Dragon Quest X to air special Nintendo Direct broadcast on Monday

Nintendo's announced it's to air a special Nintendo Direct based solely on Dragon Quest X ahead of its release in Japan next Thursday.

The stream, the second game-specific Direct held in recent weeks, will happen on Monday at 8pm JPST (12pm BST/7am EST/6am CST/4am PST).

Square Enix has also released shots of the online title in action. Get them below, via 4Gamer.

DQX releases next week for Wii. A Wii U version is also in the works.

Dragon Quest X
















Twitter Facebook Google+ Tumblr
Enjoyed this article? Share it!