Xbox 360 Game Reviews

X
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition Review

Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition Review

Once more into the breach.

by Simon Chun on 09 September, 2012

9
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan Review

Mass Effect 3: Leviathan Review

Does Bioware's first single player DLC for ME3 sink or swim?

by Alex Donaldson on 29 August, 2012

8
Darksiders II Review

Darksiders II Review

Darksiders II has what it takes to become one of the year's finest.

by Simon Chun on 20 August, 2012

9
Risen 2: Dark Waters Review

Risen 2: Dark Waters Review

Pirate world, here we come! Arg!

by Simon Chun on 20 May, 2012

6
Diablo III Review

Diablo III Review

The world of Sanctuary has once again been infested with demonic creatures. Does Diablo III come out unscathed, or should it be banished into the depths of hell?

by Zack Reese on 17 May, 2012

9
The Witcher 2: Enhanced Edition Review

The Witcher 2: Enhanced Edition Review

We find out how the 360 version of Geralt's adventures stacks up.

by Alex Donaldson on 16 April, 2012

9
Final Fantasy XIII-2 Sazh Episode Heads or Tails Review

Final Fantasy XIII-2 Sazh Episode Heads or Tails Review

Is luck on Sazh's side? Find out in our review.

by David Kreinberg on 23 March, 2012

3
Mass Effect 3 Review

Mass Effect 3 Review

We review the Journey's end.

by Alex Donaldson on 06 March, 2012

9
Final Fantasy XIII-2 Review

Final Fantasy XIII-2 Review

We run down the English version.

by Alex Donaldson on 28 January, 2012

8
Deathspank: The Baconing Review

Deathspank: The Baconing Review

DeathSpank's third foray into the action RPG realm will satisfy some, but leave others hungry.

by Michael O'Connor on 18 January, 2012

6
Final Fantasy XIII-2 Import Review

Final Fantasy XIII-2 Import Review

Final Fantasy 13-2 fixes most complaints about the original, but surfaces new issues all of its own. Here's our verdict.

by Erren Van Duine on 11 January, 2012

8
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Review

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Review

We put Bethesda's latest under the spotlight - and it shines back even brighter than we anticipated.

by Alex Donaldson on 10 November, 2011

9
Lord of the Rings: War in the North Review

Lord of the Rings: War in the North Review

Though it is flawed in some respects, War in the North is such a fun and enjoyable game that it may very well be the best in the Lord of the Rings saga.

by Zack Reese on 05 November, 2011

8
Dark Souls Review

Dark Souls Review

Namco's latest hands us death, difficulty and frustration - and we come out of it absolutely enamoured.

by Alex Donaldson on 03 October, 2011

9
Dead Island Review

Dead Island Review

Dead Island weathers its many blemishes with a near-bottomless level of content and satisfying zombie-slaying action..

by Zack Reese on 17 September, 2011

8
Deus Ex: Human Revolution Console Review

Deus Ex: Human Revolution Console Review

We check out the console versions of the return of Deus Ex and see how it stacks up in this supplementary review.

by Alex Donaldson on 31 August, 2011

8
Deus Ex: Human Revolution Review

Deus Ex: Human Revolution Review

Our thoughts on the return of a classic, and the first ever game from Eidos Montreal.

by Erren Van Duine on 22 August, 2011

8
The Witcher 2 Review

The Witcher 2 Review

Geralt cuts the throat of the competition with a game that may be an early contender for Game of the Year.

by Zack Reese on 11 June, 2011

9
Mass Effect 2: Arrival Review

Mass Effect 2: Arrival Review

Shepard goes it alone in the final piece of Mass Effect 2 Content as the Reapers get closer to arriving in the Galaxy.

by Alex Donaldson on 30 March, 2011

7
Torchlight XBLA Review

Torchlight XBLA Review

We go deep and see if the console version of this popular action-RPG is as clunky as most PC-to-console ports, or if it captures the magic of the original.

by Herman S. Lilleng on 09 March, 2011

8
Dragon Age II Review

Dragon Age II Review

We get blood splattered all over our faces as we investigate both the console and PC versions of Dragon Age II and see how Bioware's fantasy series has grown.

by Alex Donaldson on 08 March, 2011

7
Fallout: New Vegas Review

Fallout: New Vegas Review

The only problem with this wasteland is the bugs. Find out full verdict on Obsidian's take on Fallout inside.

by Alex Donaldson on 16 November, 2010

8
Fable III Review

Fable III Review

We put Lionhead's latest through its paces, as our very morals are put to the test as a Prince, Revolutionary, and eventually King. But is it a worthwhile journey to the throne? We find out.

by Alex Seedhouse on 25 October, 2010

9
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker Review

Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker Review

Liara returns to help Shepard take down the Shadow Broker in this impressive downloadable content. Does she bring enough to the table to be worth a purchase?

by Alex Donaldson on 09 September, 2010

9
DeathSpank Review

DeathSpank Review

Diablo meets Monkey Island as designed by Ron Gilbert

by Jens Erik Vaaler on 20 July, 2010

8
Next pageLast page