Xbox 360 Game Reviews

X
Mass Effect 2 Review

Mass Effect 2 Review

After years of hype, Mass Effect 2 is finally here. We take a look at just how good this sci-fi RPG sequel really is and see if it fixes the issues that kept its predecessor from greatness.

by Alex Donaldson on 26 January, 2010

10
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen PC Review

Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen PC Review

Smooth performance makes all the difference for this game, exposing its true brilliance.

by Alex Donaldson on 14 January, 2016

9
Dragon Age: Inquisition Review

Dragon Age: Inquisition Review

Dragon Age finds an exciting new direction with its largest-scale entry to date.

by Alex Donaldson on 17 November, 2014

9
Child of Light Review

Child of Light Review

A wonderful little title definitely worth your time.

by Adam Vitale on 28 April, 2014

9
South Park: The Stick of Truth Review

South Park: The Stick of Truth Review

Obsidian nail South Park with one of the most faithful license adaptations ever - and make a cracking RPG to boot.

by Alex Donaldson on 04 March, 2014

9
Deus Ex: Human Revolution Director's Cut Review

Deus Ex: Human Revolution Director's Cut Review

Subtle changes see the already excellent base game decently improved in this tweaked rerelease.

by Alex Donaldson on 24 January, 2014

9
Borderlands 2 Review

Borderlands 2 Review

More guns, more loot, and more of Pandora. But is more enough?

by Alex Donaldson on 25 September, 2012

9
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition Review

Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition Review

Once more into the breach.

by Simon Chun on 09 September, 2012

9
Darksiders II Review

Darksiders II Review

Darksiders II has what it takes to become one of the year's finest.

by Simon Chun on 20 August, 2012

9
Diablo III Review

Diablo III Review

The world of Sanctuary has once again been infested with demonic creatures. Does Diablo III come out unscathed, or should it be banished into the depths of hell?

by Zack Reese on 17 May, 2012

9
The Witcher 2: Enhanced Edition Review

The Witcher 2: Enhanced Edition Review

We find out how the 360 version of Geralt's adventures stacks up.

by Alex Donaldson on 16 April, 2012

9
Mass Effect 3 Review

Mass Effect 3 Review

We review the Journey's end.

by Alex Donaldson on 06 March, 2012

9
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Review

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Review

We put Bethesda's latest under the spotlight - and it shines back even brighter than we anticipated.

by Alex Donaldson on 10 November, 2011

9
Dark Souls Review

Dark Souls Review

Namco's latest hands us death, difficulty and frustration - and we come out of it absolutely enamoured.

by Alex Donaldson on 03 October, 2011

9
The Witcher 2 Review

The Witcher 2 Review

Geralt cuts the throat of the competition with a game that may be an early contender for Game of the Year.

by Zack Reese on 11 June, 2011

9
Fable III Review

Fable III Review

We put Lionhead's latest through its paces, as our very morals are put to the test as a Prince, Revolutionary, and eventually King. But is it a worthwhile journey to the throne? We find out.

by Alex Seedhouse on 25 October, 2010

9
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker Review

Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker Review

Liara returns to help Shepard take down the Shadow Broker in this impressive downloadable content. Does she bring enough to the table to be worth a purchase?

by Alex Donaldson on 09 September, 2010

9
Dragon Age: Origins Review

Dragon Age: Origins Review

Is this the beginning of the next big RPG series, or another trek through dragon dung?

by Jorge S Fernandez on 02 December, 2009

9
Mass Effect Review

Mass Effect Review

We take a look at Bioware's next-gen RPG.

by Alex Donaldson on 22 August, 2009

9
Fable II Review

Fable II Review

Can Fable II fulfill the leftover promises from the first title?

by Alex Donaldson on 20 October, 2008

9
Fallout 3 Review

Fallout 3 Review

Megaton or bomba? How many nuke references can we make?

by Michael O'Connor on 12 September, 2008

9
Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Review

Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Review

Roger falls into the most deeply involving single player experience ever, and still manages to come out with his thumbs intact.

by Roger Broomfield on 03 August, 2006

9
Steins;Gate: My Darling's Embrace Review

Steins;Gate: My Darling's Embrace Review

This light-hearted spin-off of Steins;Gate offers fans something they never knew they wanted.

by Cullen Black on 11 February, 2020

8
Dragon Dogma: Dark Arisen Switch Review

Dragon Dogma: Dark Arisen Switch Review

Discover the world of Gransys on the go in this great port of a cult classic.

by Kazuma Hashimoto on 28 April, 2019

8
Dark Souls II Review

Dark Souls II Review

Is the sequel everything we hoped it to be or is it a disappointment?

by Simon Chun on 20 March, 2014

8
Next page