Next Dying Light 2 "Dying 2 Know" stream dated for July 1

Techland has announced that Episode 2 of its Dying Light 2 showcase, "Dying 2 Know", will be live-streamed on July 1 at 12:00 pm PT/ 8:00 pm BST/ 3:00 pm ET/ 9:00 pm CEST. The stream is expected to last 30 minutes. 

The second episode of Dying 2 Know will focus on the infected enemies you'll fight in a game, as revealed through a press release from Techland. The press release said, "Night is coming, and with it, the nightmares, who hide in their nests during the day, awaken. It's a chance for us to get supplies to restore the remnants of hope in the hearts of the few loved ones we have and grow our lives on the rooftops. But before you hit the streets, you need to know what's hiding in the darkness. The reward is high, but the price you will pay if you stay in the dark for too long will be even higher." 

You can watch the first episode of Dying 2 Know below to see what sort of things to expect from the upcoming showcase on July 1. 

Advertisement. Keep scrolling for more
Enjoyed this article? Share it!