The Kingdom Hearts saga lands in cloud version form for Nintendo Switch on February 10

Square Enix has announced that the Nintendo Switch cloud versions of various Kingdom Hearts titles will launch on February 10.

Previously announced alongside Sora's addition to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate in October 2021, each of the modern versions of Kingdom Hearts will be available on Nintendo Switch as cloud streaming versions.

A demo is available for each entry, so players can try out the streaming performance on their device before purchasing.

There are four listings on the Nintendo Switch eShop, one for each of the three modern bundles and a 4th mega bundle containing every title. They are listed as follows:

Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX Cloud Version - $39.99 (currently discounted to $31.99)

  • Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Cloud Version - $49.99 (currently discounted to $39.99)

  • KINGDOM HEARTS Dream Drop Distance HD
  • KINGDOM HEARTS χ Back Cover (movie)
  • KINGDOM HEARTS 0.2 Birth by Sleep – A fragmentary passage

Kingdom Hearts III + Re Mind (DLC) Cloud Version - $49.99 (currently discounted to $39.99)

Advertisement. Keep scrolling for more
  • Kingdom Hearts III
  • Kingdom Hearts III: Re Mind (DLC)

Kingdom Hearts Integrum Masterpiece for Cloud - $89.99 (currently discounted to $71.99)

This is a bundle of the other three listings:

  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue
  • Kingdom Hearts III + Re Mind (DLC)
Enjoyed this article? Share it!