The Witcher 2 Xbox 360 conference to stream on Thursday

CD Projekt RED are to live stream a full reveal of The Witcher 2's Xbox 360 version online on Thursday 26th January in a pre-launch conference.

The developer is to reveal information about the game including "release date, brand new trailer and additional features coming to the console adaptation" according to the game's official blog.

The stream can be caught via the official Witcher series Facebook page and will take place at 6pm GMT - or 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern for you Americans.

We'll be getting our own hands-on look at the console version of The Witcher 2 soon enough also - so keep a watch out for that in late February. 

Twitter Facebook Google+ Tumblr
Enjoyed this article? Share it!