Game Info

Watch the world premiere gameplay of Nioh 2nd DLC "Defiant Honor" on July 24th

Koei Tecmo Games have just announced that they will be holding a new live stream for Nioh on July 24th at 22:00 Japan time (UTC+9, 9:00 AM EDT & 6:00 AM PDT), just one day before the release of its second DLC scenario Defiant Honor. It will have the world premiere footage of gameplay from the upcoming DLC, introducing new features that will be added there.

Yosuke Hayashi and Fumihiko Yasuda from Koei Tecmo's Team Ninja will be attending the live stream, and this time there will be PvP matches between hosts of the stream with public viewers. The live stream will be held in the Japanese language, but as with their past streams, it should be viewable worldwide.

Nioh's second DLC Defiant Honor, which features Sanada Yukimura in the Osaka Winter Campaign and adds a new weapon Tonfa, will be released on July 25th worldwide. You can also read our previous article here for more details.

Twitter Facebook Google+ Tumblr
Enjoyed this article? Share it!