Pokemon Presents confirmed for February 26 and first Pokemon Post Malone song out now

The Pokemon Company has confirmed that a new Pokemon Presents will be happening on February 26. The timings for this presentation are 7:00AM PT/ 3:00PM GMT/ 10:00AM EST and it will be premiering through the Pokemon YouTube channel. 

This presentation will feature 20 minutes of Pokemon news, although the exact contents are unknown at the moment. Rumours have included a sequel to the Let's Go games, and the long-awaited Diamond/Pearl remakes. It's also a safe bet to see a little bit more of New Pokemon Snap, considering it releases in just a matter of months.

PokemonPresents.jpeg

Alongside the announcement of this presentation, Post Malone has released the first song for the Pokemon Day virtual concert. Titled "Only Wanna Be With You", it's a remix of the Hootie and the Blowfish song of the same name, alongside hints of Ecrutreak City and Cianwood. You can listen to the song below. 

Advertisement. Keep scrolling for more
Enjoyed this article? Share it!