Game Info

Yo-Kai Watch 4 announced, coming to Nintendo Switch in Japan in 2018

Level-5 has finally revealed Yo-Kai Watch 4, the newest sequel to one of their most successful series Yo-Kai Watch. While Level-5 opened the game's official website with a teaser page, Corocoro has published the world premiere reveal trailer of Yokai Watch 4 which you can watch below.

This trailer shows that Yo-Kai Ark, a new device that's shaped like a key, is going to be used to open doors that will connect to other worlds. It also features three characters: A new girl character with her Yokai named Junior, Shin and Nekomata from the new movie Yokai Watch: Forever Friends, and last but not least the series' staple protagonist Keita along with Jibanyan and Whisper.

However, it may seem like Yo-Kai Watch 4 is not the only title Level-5 is preparing, as they are going to announce yet another Yo-Kai Watch title for celebrating the series' 5th anniversary in a live stream scheduled to air on Wednesday, June 27, at 12:00 JST (04:00 BST, June 26 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT).

Yo-Kai Watch 4 is slated for release on Nintendo Switch in Japan sometime in 2018.

Twitter Facebook Google+ Tumblr
Enjoyed this article? Share it!