Game Info

Indivisible gets 10 minutes of new footage from Gamescom 2018

While we were sad to hear that Indivisible had been delayed until 2019, developer Lab Zero Games is looking to at least make the wait for the game a little bit easier by releasing 10 minutes of new footage. It showcases the demo footage that was presented to those who attended Gamescom 2018 last week.

Check out the new footage below:

Indivisible is scheduled to be released for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC sometime in the first half of 2019. Lab Zero Games will also be on the Funimation YouTube channel (which the above video is embedded from) for a special livestream of the game this Thursday, August 30 at 6PM PT/8PM CT/9PM ET.

Twitter Facebook Google+ Tumblr
Enjoyed this article? Share it!