Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order - All Characters ; Introduction Videos and Art

Today the Japanese website for Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order updated with some new footage of each of the characters. While these introduction clips are hosted on the Japanese YouTube channel and website, they feature English voice-over.

With the release of the game coming up in a few weeks, we wanted to list all the characters revealed so far, as well as their character art. You can find the lists, videos, and character renders below. You can also check out E3 2019 screenshots in the gallery. The compiled videos were put together by Perfectly Nintendo.

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 Characters - Heroes

Here is the list of 'hero' characters (alphabetical order):

  • Black Panther
  • Black Widow
  • Captain America
  • Captain Marvel
  • Crystal
  • Daredevil
  • Deadpool
  • Doctor Strange
  • Drax
  • Elektra
  • Elsa Bloodstone
  • Falcon
  • Gamora
  • Ghost Rider
  • Hawkeye
  • Hulk
  • Iron Fist
  • Iron Man
  • Luke Cage
  • Magneto
  • Miles Morales
  • Ms. Marvel
  • Nightcrawler
  • Psylocke
  • Rocket & Groot
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Spider Gwen
  • Spider-Man
  • Star Lord
  • Storm
  • Thor
  • Venom
  • Wasp
  • Wolverine
Marvel Ultimate Alliance Heroes

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 Characters - Villains

Here is the list of 'villain' characters (alphabetical order):

  • Corvus Glaive
  • Cull Obsidian
  • Ebony Maw
  • Loki
  • Proxima Midnight
  • Supergiant
  • Thanos

Note: The Japanese website places characters like Magneto & Venom as villain characters whereas the NA website places them as heroes, so it's possible they are fought during the storyline and eventually recruited.

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 Villains

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order Screenshots