NEO: The World Ends With You - Final Trailer; Demo coming June 25

Square Enix has posted the 'Final Trailer' for NEO: The World Ends With You.

The 5+ minute trailer shows combat scenes along with quite of bit of the game's dialogue, food, shopping, and other subsystems. As is sometimes commonplace with these sorts of trailers, the footage does seem to veer into spoiler-like territory, so if you want to go into the game with blind expectations, consider giving this trailer a pass.

Additionally, Square Enix announced that that a demo will be available on June 25 for PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch, which will allow players to get a head start on the game, as progress made in the demo will transfer to the full version. The demo will launch at [10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST].

NEO: The World Ends With You is set to release on July 27 for PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch. The PC version will follow on Epic Games Store sometime in Summer 2021. For more on the game, you can check out:

Enjoyed this article? Share it!